EST
Kool Õppetöö Õppetöö korraldus Tugiteenused Koolielu

Õpetajad


 


Nimi E-post
Kerttu Aaring kerttu.aaring[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kristo Anupõld

kristo.anupold[ät]oismae.edu.ee

Liina Antonis liina.antonis[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Tiia Arna tiia.arna[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Ly Aruväli ly.aruvali[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Anne Aug anne.aug[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Olga Baimussinova olga.baimussinova[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Jaanus Betlem jaanus.betlem[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Inga Ehrpas

inga.ehrpas[ät]oismae.edu.ee

Esta Erit esta.erit[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Piret Harro piret.harro[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Merilin Hera merilin.hera[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Jaanika Hõimra jaanika.hoimra[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Koidu Ilmjärv koidu.ilmjarv[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Krista Jakobson krista.jakobson[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kalle Jõudna kalle.joudna[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Tiina Jõudna tiina.joudna[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Monika Kabral monika.kabral[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Helle Kasesalu helle.kasesalu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Tõnu Karp tonu.karp[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Lilian Kattel lilian.kattel[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Grete Keller grete.keller[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Reet Kink reet.kink[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kristel Kippel kristel.kippel[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Tiiu Kork tiiu.kork[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Marina Kravets marina.kravets[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Silvi Krebs silvi.krebs[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Sirje Kütisaar sirje.kutisaar[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Triin Leidsalu triin.leidsalu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kristiina Leinemann kristiina.leinemann[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Jonas Lemmik jonas.lemmik[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kristiina Leoke kristiina.leoke[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Annika Levit annika.levit[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Ave Lipping ave.lipping[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Krista Mahlakõiv

krista.mahlakoiv[ät]oismae.edu.ee

Mari Mehtälä mari.mehtala[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Hilje Maripuu hilje.maripuu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Ülle Meier ulle.meier[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kätlin Milkov katlin.milkov[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Klaire Mitt klaire.mitt[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Tatjana Morozjuk tatjana.morozjuk[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Laura Mägi laura.magi[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Airi Nurk airi.nurk[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Tõnu Oja tonu.oja[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Aina Porman aina.porman[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Lea Rüüsak lea.ruusak[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Ingrid Palm ingrid.palm[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Laura Saidla laura.saidla[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kairi Salu kairi.salu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Ada Sander ada.sander[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Evi Sild evi.sild[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Sirje Soosalu sirje.soosalu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kaja Toomsalu kaja.toomsalu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Kaja Turmen kaja.turmen[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Rita Tõkke rita.tokke[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Mai Unt mai.unt[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Toomas Unt toomas.unt[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Luule Vain

luule.vain[ät]oismae.edu.ee

Mai Veier mai.veier[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Anne Voll anne.voll[ät]oismae.edu.ee
Jaan Õispuu jaan.oispuu[ät]oismae.edu.ee
   

 

Viimati muudetud: 08.01.2018